Moorlands Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - 2020/2021

School Opens Tuesday, 8th September 2020
Half Term

Close: Friday 23th October 2020

Reopen: Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Christmas

Close: Friday 18th December 2020

Reopen: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Close: Thursday 11th February 2021

Reopen: Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Close: Friday 26th March 2021

Reopen: Monday 12th April 2021

May Day School Closed: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term

Close: Friday 28th May 2021

Reopen: Tuesday 8th June 2021

Summer Holiday Close: Friday 23rd July 2021