Moorlands Primary School

Term Dates

TERM DATES & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS - 2021/2022

School Opens Tuesday, 7th September 2021
Half Term

Close: Friday 22nd October 2021

Reopen: Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Christmas

Close: Friday 17th December 2021

Reopen: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Close: Friday 18th February 2022

Reopen: Monday 28th February 2022

Easter

Close: Friday 8th April 2022

Reopen: Monday 25th April 2022

May Day School Closed: Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term

Close: Thursday 26th May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022 - Queen's Platinum Jubilee Holiday - School Closed

Reopen: Tuesday 7th June 2022

Summer Holiday Close: Friday 22nd July 2022