Moorlands Primary School

Newsletters

 Catch up on the latest school news on the links below:

  1. Newsletter 39 Thursday 21st July.pdf
  2. Newsletter38 Thursday 14th July 2022.pdf
  3. Newsletter37 Thursday 7th July 2022.pdf
  4. Newsletter36 Thursday 30th June 2022.pdf
  5. Newsletter35 Thursday 23rd June 2022.pdf
  6. Newsletter34 Thursday 16th June 2022.pdf
  7. Newsletter33 Thursday 9th June 2022.pdf
  8. Newsletter32 Thursday 26th May 2022.pdf
  9. Newsletter31 Thursday 19th May 2022.pdf
  10. Newsletter30 Thursday 12th May 2022.pdf
  11. Newsletter29 Thursday 5th May 2022.pdf
  12. Newsletter 28 Thursday 28th April 2022.pdf
  13. Newsletter 27 Thursday 7th April 2022.pdf
  14. Newsletter 26 Thursday 31st March 2022.pdf
  15. Newsletter25 Thursday 24th March 22.pdf
  16. Newsletter24 Thursday 17th March 22.pdf
  17. Newsletter22 Thursday 3rd March 22 2022.pdf
  18. Newsletter21 Thursday 17th February 2022.pdf
  19. Newsletter20 Thursday 10th February 2022.pdf
  20. Newsletter19 Thursday 3rd February 2022.pdf
  21. Newsletter18 Thursday 27th January 2022.pdf
  22. Newsletter17 Thursday 20th January 2022.pdf
  23. Newsletter16 Thursday 13th January 2022.pdf
  24. Newsletter 15 Thursday 6th January 2022.pdf
  25. Newsletter14 Thursday 16th December 2021.pdf
  26. Newsletter13 Thursday 9th December 2021.pdf
  27. Newsletter12 Thursday 2nd December 2021.pdf
  28. Newsletter11 - Thursday, 25th November 2021.pdf
  29. Newsletter10 - Thursday,18th November 2021.pdf
  30. Newsletter 9 - Thursday,11th November 2021.pdf
  31. Newsletter 8 - Thursday,4th November 2021.pdf
  32. Newsletter 7 - Thursday, 21st October 2021.pdf
  33. Newsletter 6 - Thursday, 14th october 2021.pdf
  34. Newsletter 5 - Thursday, 7th october 2021.pdf
  35. Newsletter 4 - Thursday, 30 September 2021.pdf
  36. Newsletter 3 - Thursday, 23 September 2021.pdf
  37. Newsletter 2 - Thursday, 16 September 2021.pdf
  38. Newsletter 1 - Thursday, 9 September 2021.pdf