• DSC_0201-2.jpg

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES & SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

2017/2018

 

School opens – Tuesday, 5th September 2017

 

Half Term Close Friday, 20th October, 2017

Reopen Wednesday, 1st November, 2017

 

Christmas Close Friday, 22nd December, 2017

 Reopen Monday, 8th January, 2018

 

Half Term Close Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Reopen Monday, 26th February, 2018

 

Easter Close Thursday, 29th March, 2018

Reopen Monday, 16th April, 2018

 

School Closed May Day - Monday, 7th May, 2018

 

Half Term Close Friday, 25th May, 2018

Reopen Tuesday, 5th June 2018

 

Summer Holiday Close Tuesday, 24th July 2018